A Year of Hope - Trans World Radio Canada
    A Year of Hope 
    A certain God in an uncertain world
    An interactive event recalling God's faithfulness in the ministry and in our lives. 

    A Year of Hope

    Join TWR Canada President Dan Reese along with Nicki Coles for this interactive event. Ask questions and be encouraged as we share stories from around the globe!

    A Year of Hope Live Zoom Events:
    (maximum 20 registrants per event)


    Tuesday,  March 2 at 7 p.m. EST (4 p.m. PST)
    Sign-up

    Saturday, March 6 at 9 a.m. EST (6 a.m PST)
    Sign-up

    Saturday, March 6 at 12 p.m. EST (9 a.m PST)
    Sign-up



    Year of Hope Phone Event:
    (maximum 50 registrants)


    Tuesday, March 2 at 11 a.m. EST (8 a.m. PST)
    Sign-up


    None of these event times work for you? Let us know your preferences:
    Fill out this form



    How to Give: 

    Become a Hope Partner: 
    Mail your cheque to 
    PO Box 25324 London ON N6C 6B1
    Call our office:
    1-888-672-6510