Lord of the Harvest - Trans World Radio Canada

    Speaking Hope eUpdate

    Speaking Hope eUpdates

    Each Wednesday, TWR Canada provides a brief update on a project or ministry from around the world.  Learn about many different aspects of our global ministry, and be encouraged by stories of lives that have been transformed by the power of the gospel.

    Have our ministry news delivered right to your inbox. Click here to sign up and select "Weekly Ministry Updates."
    View RSS Feed

    Archives

    • Sep2Wed

      Lord of the Harvest

      September 2, 2020 by the TWR Canada Team

      We are seeing God do a great work in many nations around the world right now. He is the Lord of the Harvest! We invite you to join TWR Canada President Dan Reese and Nicki Coles, communications manager, at one of our upcoming events to hear about the Lord of the Harvest. We will be sharing stories from the field of how God is moving even amidst this global pandemic – including among unreached people groups. We will also discuss the impact that media is having on the world around us. God is at work and using the ministry to reach people everywhere. 


      Live video event:
      Saturday, September 26
      12pm EDT/11am CDT

      Live phone event (no internet needed):
      Wednesday, September 30
      11am EDT/10am CDT

      Register by Sept. 11 to receive a special event package by mail.